A Sharp Face

Yesterday’s assignment was to shoot a sharp (in focus) face.

A Sharp Face

I learned that my camera was having trouble focusing, which made for a frustrating day. BUT! I learned a lot about my camera, and despite focus issues,  I like the portraits I got of my classmate.

This blog is where I will be documenting some of the projects that I will be working on this summer. It is part of my assignment for a digital imaging class, but should also be a fun record of this crazy summer semester.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

