Sleepyheads

Today is the last day of school for my kids! I’ve been learning about using flash in Small Format class so this morning I played around while they waited for the bus.

last day of school_0159

last day of school_0199This flash business is tricky, but I had fun practicing this morning. One of our major projects for Small Format requires using flash for both indoor and outdoor portraits. It’s all new to me now, but hopefully I’ll get better and better!

What’s more is that I now have a homemade snoot and I (almost) know how to use it.  Try to stop me.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

