Weeklies: Roads + Framed

road shapeThe assignment was called Shape of Our Roads and although my teacher thought I took a great picture, it didn’t show shape at all.

There is little time for reflection this semester, and yet I have let the road assignment above haunt me. Great picture/bad grade. But without any other choice, I moved on to the next weekly assignment.

This week’s theme was Framed, and before I know my grade or get feedback from the teacher, I present it here.

weekly trampoline framedIt’s funny that my kids are the subjects of both these pictures, because I feel like I have barely see them at all during this busy semester. But here they are! Helping me with my projects!

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

