Natty Greene’s

natty greenes-1

The objective of the industry assignment is to put you in a challenging shooting environment. Don’t I know it. I went back to Natty Greene’s Brewing Company in Greensboro, NC three times until I got pictures I was proud of. The folks at Natty Greene’s were  happy to have me, and so kind to let me set up and take pictures around them as they worked.

natty greenes-2

The day I visited they were just finishing up bottling their seasonal Freedom IPA. You should try it. Natty’s beers are delicious.

natty greenes-3

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Natty Greene’s

  1. raoleary says:

    Good job girl. These look great.

Leave a Reply

