August 21, 2013 | Photo of the Day

20130821_PAD _3273

Brian Idol, 26, of High Point, delivers beer and wine to local businesses in Asheboro, NC on Wednesday, August 21, 2013.

“Nobody has ever taken so many pictures of me!” he said.

Here it is, entry number two in the Photo of the Day project for my Biocommunications Photojournalism class. This class is probably the reason I chose Biocommunications as my concentration here at Randolph Community College. I really love taking pictures of people in a photojournalist style, but I also love taking pictures of non people stuff. With this class I get to pretend, for eight weeks at least, that I’m a PJ but then I’ll have the opportunity to do all the cool stuff the Bios do.  I worried and worried about choosing my concentration but as we begin this semester it definitely feels like I made the right decision.

Biocoms rule, the rest of you drool.
Just kidding, I love you.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “August 21, 2013 | Photo of the Day

  1. raoleary says:

    You’re just jealous, Mandy. We know it and you do too.

Leave a Reply

