August 29, 2013 | Photo of the Day

20130829_POD_car show_1232

A young woman checks her reflection in the window of a limousine on display at the Let’s Talk Cars & Trucks Show in the parking lot of Kagan’s Furniture in High Point, NC on August 29, 2013.

I am getting used to having my camera and just walking around taking pictures of random things and people and not feeling weird about it. It’s all about the attitude. It’s been a long day and I wasn’t in the talking mood when I headed to the car show so I didn’t ask anybody their name. I didn’t ask if I could take pictures. I looked for the light and waited for moments and snapped a few nice frames. I missed the moment just before this when there were two girls checking their hair. Ah, well. Maybe next time.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

