October 11, 2013 | Sparkle

This girl! So scared for me to tug on it but so happy to have it out! #toothfairy

I could not be more obsessed with catch lights in the eyes. I’m also sort of obsessed with making good pictures with my camera phone. Getting something with the eyes sharp-ish like this takes some doing, and takes the cooperation of my young subject. The camera phone I have is not an iPhone, nor anything close to it, but I’ve been trying to have fun with it.

I took this next camera phone picture at a football game a few weeks ago. I’d have used it at the time as my photo of the day but it took me a few days to realize how much I liked it, and by then it was too late!

Half time. #FNL

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “October 11, 2013 | Sparkle

  1. Kim Newmoney says:

    I love your daughter so much.

Leave a Reply

