January 2, 2013 | pre-celebration

20140102-untitled-116

We pre-celebrated with my Dad. His birthday is next week but we were with him last week and it doesn’t take much more than that for us to decide to buy a cake. I can’t wait to post this on FB next week on Thursday for #tbt, a hashtag that has probably been in existence for years and I just figured out what it means. That and #wcw. I had to google them both because I am old.

(P.S. I have issues with low-key pictures looking awful when I export from LR. Anybody have any ideas of what I’m missing or doing wrong? The weird thing is that when viewed on my ipad it looks fine. So to sum up: In LR on my computer = fine. Exported to my computer hard drive = bad. Viewing this post on iPad = fine. Help.)

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

