January 17, 2014 | bellows

20140117_macro bellows_1

All of the equipment pictured, except the tripod, is stuff I borrowed from school. That is, the full frame camera, the lens, the bellows, the hot shoe safety sync and the cord (connected to lights). When I look through the viewfinder I can’t see anything, so I’m playing around until I get a handle on the process of shooting macro.

There are eight weeks of school left before I leave to do internships. Eight weeks of playing, eight weeks of working. Eight weeks to make this time count. Eight weeks.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

